STAFF



Scott Barger, Executive Director
sbarger@cranhillranch.com

 

 

 

 


Carla Kleinheksel, Bookkeeping
carla@cranhillranch.com

Nicki Erler
Nicki Erler
, Horsemanship Director
Nerler@cranhillranch.com

Phyllis Grit
Phyllis Grit,
Registrar/Administrative Assistant
phyllis@cranhillranch.com

Dan Grit
Dan Grit,
Maintenance Director
dgrit@cranhillranch.com

Renae Johansen
Renae Johansen,
Head Housekeeper
rjohansen@cranhillranch.com

Rylan Kahly
Rylan Kahly,
Guest Services/Christian Adventures Director
rkahly@cranhillranch.com

 

 

 

Jim Maxfield, Maintenance
jmaxfield@cranhillranch.com

Don Nunn
Don Nunn,
Development/Ministry Advancement
dnunn@cranhillranch.com

Dominic Pace
Dominic Pace,
Marketing Director
dpace@cranhillranch.com

Malcolm Reeve
Malcolm Reeve,
Program Director
malcolm@cranhillranch.com

Bekki Sexton
Bekki Sexton
,Guest Services
rsexton@cranhillranch.com

Becky Velthouse
Becky Velthouse,
Head Cook
bvelthouse@cranhillranch.com

Bekki Sexton
Trevor Wickes,
Ministry Advancement
twickes@cranhillranch.com

 

 

 

 

Find your way to Cran-Hill Ranch

Your perfect family destination is just 1hour north of Grand Rapids. Located on 300 acres of pure beauty.




Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Our Email List
For Email Newsletters you can trust